Contact Us

1325 Beverly Dr.
Modesto, CA 95351
Telephone (209) 529-9121
Fax (209) 529-8794

Administration
Victoria Santillan
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Tel: (209) 529-9121 X10
Fax: (209) 529-8794
vsantillan@stancopal.org
Jessica Medina
FIELD SUPERVISOR
Tel: (209) 529-9121 X11
Fax: (209) 529-8794
jmedina@stancopal.org
Eduardo Ayon
FIELD SUPERVISOR
Tel: (209) 529-9121 X12
Fax: (209) 529-8794
eayon@stancopal.org
Thania Jimenez
FIELD SUPERVISOR
Tel: (209) 529-9121 X13
Fax: (209) 529-8794
tjimenez@stancopal.org 
Bret Silveira
DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Tel: (209) 529-9121 x14
Fax: (209) 529-8794
bsilveira@stancopal.org
Alfredo Guerra
EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Tel: (209) 529-9121 x15
Fax: (209) 529-8794
aguerra@stancopal.org

 

If you wish us to contact you please fill the following contact form and we will contact you at our earliest convenience. In advance, thank you for your feedback.

[contact-form to=’info@stancopal.org’ subject=’StanCoPal Website Contact Form’][contact-field label=’Name’ type=’name’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Email’ type=’email’ required=’1’/][contact-field label=’Comment’ type=’textarea’ required=’1’/][/contact-form]